Management Team

Please feel free to contact one of our management team members to learn more about New York Life.

 

Richard P. Simonetti, CLF Click title to see Rich's profile.
Managing Partner
 
Alan Weinstein Click title to see Alan's profile.
Executive Partner
Email: aweinstein@ft.newyorklife.com
(718) 854-8988
Rafael Avramov
Partner
Email: ravramov@ft.newyorklife.com

(646) 227-8641
Roberto DeVilla
Partner
Email: rdevilla@ft.newyorklife.com

(646) 227-8884
Otis Johnson
Partner
Email: ojohnson@ft.newyorklife.com
(646) 227-8609

Bryan Roberts Click title to see Bryan's profile.
Partner

Email: bhroberts@ft.newyorklife.com
(646) 227-8296

John Salina
Partner
Email: jsalina@ft.newyorklife.com
(646) 227-8290

Hesiquia Landesbaum Click title to see Hesy's profile.
Partner
Email: hlandesbaum@ft.newyorklife.com
(646) 227-8220
Mark A. Kinasewitz, CLU, ChFC, CLTC, CLF, CASL Click title to see Mark's profile.
Senior Director of Sales Development
Email: mkinasewitz@ft.newyorklife.com
(646) 227-8167
Brandon McBeth, CLU, ChFC, CASL, LUTCF
Chief Operating Officer
Email:
bamcbeth@ft.newyorklife.com
(646) 227-8535
Bryan McBeth, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF
Sales Development Manager

Email: btmcbeth@ft.newyorklife.com
(646) 227-8785

Michael Pecoraro, CLU, ChFC, CLF, LUTCF Click title to see Mike's profile.
Sales Development Manager
Email: mjpecoraro@ft.newyorklife.com
(646) 227-8593

Alan Li
Senior Associate of Agency Standards
Email:
ali@ft.newyorklife.com
(646) 227-8388
Carmen Munroe
CVP of Administration
Email: cmunroe
@ft.newyorklife.com
(646) 227-8129
Michelle Hill Click title to see Michelle's profile.
Latino Market Manager
Email: michelle_hill@newyorklife.com
(646) 227-8241

Vladimir Rodriguez
Latino Market Manager
Email:
vladimir_rodriguez@newyorklife.com
(646) 227-8330


      

Calculators